Back On Track

Well, that was a long break! However, I’m back now and I really hope to stay. Unfortunately, my life is mostly school work as I hurtle towards exams, more exams and then uni at an ever increasing speed but I’m also trying to find more time for the things I love, like writing this blog and playing music. As you might have been able to predict from my previous post, I am no longer an English lit student which seemed scary at first but was the right decision and has freed up more of my time. Basically, there is no excuse for me not to be a bit more proactive on here.

The next couple of weeks are going to be pretty exciting for me – I’m seeing Slowdive, followed by British Sea Power and then I’m going out to Germany for 10 days so expect to see plenty of stuff about that on this blog. Oh and, by the way, if you haven’t given both British Sea Power or Slowdive’s recent singles a listen then you really should.

Leave a Reply

